Contact

Bruce County Genealogical Society
September 2018

2018 – 2019 Executive and Committee Chairs

(Please note: Email addresses should not have any spaces. These spaces have been put in to stop Trolls from using our addresses and sending unwanted emails.)

Executive

President:                       Glenys Johnson     glenysjohnson07 @ gmail.com

Vice President:                 Diane Huber    dianehuber @ bmts.com

Secretary:                         David MacRae      highhillfarm @ yahoo.ca

Secretary Assistant:          Sylvia Hasbury       sylviahas @ bmts.com

Treasurer:                                   Anne Goeden         annegoeden.bcgs @ gmail.c

Membership Secretary:             Anne Goeden       annegoeden.bcgs @ gmail.com

Past President:                         Doug Lennox         E-mail not available

Committee Chairs

Mail Secretary:                        Helen Browning       hbrowning07 @ gmail.com

Cemetery Co-ordinator:            Lolly Fullerton        lolly.fullerton @ gmail.com

Library Co-ordinator:                Cecile Lockrey       l.lockrey @ bmts.com

Research Co-ordinator:             Sylvia Hasbury       sylviahas @ bmts.com

Newsletter Editor:                     Shirley Moulton     smoulton @ bmts.com

Newsletter Assistant:                Mary MacKay         jms.mackay @ bmts.com

Webmaster:                              Louise Stewart       stewartl @ outlook.com

E-mail Correspondent:              Anne Goeden         annegoeden.bcgs @ gmail.com

Publication Sales:

Publication Co-ordinator:          Bill Stewart            willstew @ bmts.com

Publicity:                                  David MacRae        secretarybcgs @ gmail.com

Clipping Collection:                   Volunteers

Cards:                                      Judy MacKinnon    eamackinnon @ bmts.com

BCM&CC Advisor:                     Sue Schlorff          sschlorff @ rucecounty.on.ca

%d bloggers like this: