Bruce County Genealogical Society

2022 – 2023 Executive and Committee Chairs

(Please note: Email addresses should not have any spaces. These spaces have been put in to stop Trolls from using our addresses and sending unwanted emails.)


President:                        Glenys Johnson     glenysjohnson07 @

Vice President:                Jan Briggs-McGowan

Secretary:                         David MacRae      highhillfarm @

Secretary Assistant:          Sylvia Hasbury       sylviahas @

Treasurer:                           Anne Goeden         annegoeden.bcgs @

Membership Secretary:      Jan Briggs-McGowan       bcgs.membership @

Past President:                      Doug Lennox         E-mail not available

Committee Chairs

Mail Secretary:                        Helen Browning

Cemetery Co-ordinator:            Lolly Fullerton       bcgswebinars @

Library Co-ordinator:                Cecile Lockrey

Research Co-ordinator:             Sylvia Hasbury       sylviahas @

Newsletter Editor:                    Lolly Fullerton         newsletterbcgs @

Newsletter Assistant:                Mary MacKay         jms.mackay @


E-mail Correspondent:              Anne Goeden         annegoeden.bcgs @

Publication Sales:

Publication Co-ordinator:          Bill Stewart            willstew @

Publicity:                                  David MacRae        secretarybcgs @

Clipping Collection:                   Volunteers

Cards:                                      Judy MacKinnon    eamackinnon @

Director at Large:                  Donald Meyers      MRDONALDCMEYER @ GMAIL.COM

Director at Large:                  Shirley Moulton     smoulton @

BCM&CC Advisor:                     Krista Keller          kkeller @

%d bloggers like this: